TOP 3 FAVORITE MAYBELLINE NEW YORK PRODUCTS

Hey! I wanted to do my TOP 3 favorites and I thought TOP 3 favorite Maybelline New York products! I hope you like this post!

BABY LIPS! Oh my Gosh!  Baby lips are just amazing! I have this color at home and it makes your lips smooth and colored! It is just amazing and I put this to school every day! One day I took my makeup bag to Nicole’s house but she could not found it cause it is on my mirror!

This is the consealer INSTANT AGE REWIND! Really I don’t need it for age rewind but I use it for pimples and my scar!

And off course how we can live without this! This is the MEGA PLUSH mascara! I love this mascara and off course it stanted on my mirror! (SORRY NICOLE) Be shore to try this mascara!

So I hope you like this post and be sure to comment which is your favorite product off all Maybelline New York products! And thumbzzz up!

Leave a comment